HPI appoints new Managing Director


Vehicle information expert, HPI, announces the appointment of Neil Hodson as Managing Director. Neil brings with him nearly 20 years of experience in the used car market, combining several top level positions. His deep understanding of the used vehicle market puts him in a strong position to develop HPI’s core … Continue reading